Forever Florida Real Estate, Inc. Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Delia and her team are the best ever!

My husband was transferred to another state and we needed to sell our home. She was right there, all the way to the very end, guiding us and giving us help when needed. Our home was on the market three days and we had five offers! Within three weeks we closed without any issues. Also, we were flying in and we didn't get in till after midnight. Delia had provided essential coffee and muffins for us in the morning! She definitely knows the area and is an expert on buying and selling. If you really want to purchase or sell, she is your go to person and will get it done.

06/19/2020 - kmarsha357

Thanks to Delia we were able to purchase a home in the area we wanted to live.

She was very helpful and easy to work with. We appreciated all of her input and help through the process. Great job!

05/21/2016 - user5690125

I had the pleasure of working with Delia with my first home purchase.

She was referred to me by close friends and was immediately (and continuously) informative and responsive to the full process. Her knowledge of current programs, market stability, laws and overall city of St Pete and surrounding areas (Gulfport in my search) made our partnership very smooth. She has an excellent team of resources and ensured every potential interest of mine was realistically and financially approachable. Lastly, Delia is funny, efficient, sharp and genuine. With such a large and sometimes stressful purchase, these are qualities that I truly enjoyed in my experience. I highly recommend Delia for your next home purchase.

11/09/2014 - Jess Poulin

When you select an agent to represent you, you have to feel like they are ALWAYS on your side.

In 25 years of buying and selling investment properties, Delia Davidson is the only agent I’ve met that has put my interest before personal profit. In the past year I’ve have purchased 2 investment properties and a new primary residence from Delia. Delia has proven to have an uncanny ability to find great opportunities. All of the properties I’ve acquired through Delia have been purchased well under market. The most recent property we purchased (our new primary) was listed at $550,000 and had a real market value over $650,000. We would have probably paid the asking price because it was already a good deal, but intended to make an offer at $500,000. Rather than simply taking the offer, Delia took the time to call the listing agent to understand what would move the buyer. Through her conversation Delia discovered the sellers were extremely motivated and getting ready to lower the price. We waited a week, made an offer, and ended up purchasing the home for $420,000. I can’t stress enough how important it is to have an agent that puts your interest first and in 25 years Delia is the only one I’ve found.

06/21/2012 - tobybiondi

This Realtor goes above and beyond to help you to find a nice home.

Works very hard to get you the home you are looking for. With all aspects , from the information of the home to the price you are willing to pay. She works with you and the seller to get all the information on the home. Very professional. Will help you any way she can with whatever the problems are. Weather it's the home inspection to closing A++++++++ Great job Thank you Debbie from David Dunn and Terry Clem

02/03/2018 - terryclm

I found Delia Davidson when I was searching -- in Ohio -- for a house in South Pinellas.

She wasn't hard to find; I simply Googled "best realtor" here and her name came up. Google knew what it was doing. She was the best. She found -- and helped me get -- a terrific short-sale bargain on a beautiful house in Gulfport in 2008. We've remained friends and I see how hard she works for her clients. I would recommend her as a Realtor with absolutely no reservation.

05/10/2012 - pagewald

Delia was such a pleasure to work with.

I fully trusted her with the whole process and could count on her to explain everything in detail and make me feel comfortable the entire time. Even after the closing, she was still taking calls when we had questions. I would recommend her a thousand times over. You never feel that you are being "sold". It's a very comforting and professional feeling working with her.

07/17/2015 - zuser20141215151306014

I looked all over the St.

Peterburg area for a real estate agent I wanted to work with. I found Delia and within 24 hours she had a contract in my hand for the Condo I wanted. I love Delia's personality, her moxy, her knowledge and how quickly she responds and communicates. Thank you Delia for making my dream come true!!

11/28/2018 - GailKapsambelis

I recommend Delia Davidson without reservation.

My husband and I were unhappy with our previous agent, who wanted to list our home for considerably less than we ended up getting through Delia. She was available to be at almost every showing of the house to highlight the home's strengths and had great advice on what needed to be done to the home and didn't, prior to the sale. Delia helped us sell our home much more quickly than I could have ever imagined.

09/01/2015 - lvk4

Delia is very knowledgeable and thorough.

She guided me through the home buying process from start to finish and was very patient in helping me find exactly what i wanted. Along with Everett, they kept me constantly updated and in the loop with what was going on. She is very detailed oriented and worked very hard for me. I am very pleased with the service that i received and i would highly recommend her to others for their real estate needs.

06/10/2016 - walterk36

Delia is absolutely the best!

! She worked on two shot sales for me for over two years. The bank and buyers and a personal judgement made it a giant hassle but she stayed with it and in the end, both sales went through cleanly!! I would highly recommend Delia!!

02/06/2014 - tanjoerin

Delia handled the sale of our Gulfport, FL home.

She is very well versed in the local market and helped us make an informed pricing decision based on her knowledge of recent sales. While all realtors can find "comps" Delia had toured all of these homes and was able to tell us much more about them, not just what their listings said. This was our 8th home sale over the past 40 years and it was quick, painless and even fun, working with Delia.

12/19/2019 - user7649995

Delia has made this process fast, smooth, and painless.

She really knows the ins and outs of how to be a GREAT realtor!! The process was so fast, we got approved for a loan, Delia gave us some houses in our price range, she met us for an Open House, my husband and I fell in love with the house, and we were signing papers the next day! She talked us through the whole process and was fast to reply to texts and calls.

11/13/2018 - hillyer katie

We had a small window of time to view properties and Delia was extremely helpful in narrowing down our properties to view.

We found a property that we loved and purchased it right away. We highly recommend Delia due to her knowledge, frankness and energy. She was a pleasure to work with.

02/19/2019 - ddejonge1

Delia was the best agent!

She was there every step of the way and made the entire home buying process quick and easy. If there were any "problems" during the process she took care of them as if she were buying the home for herself.

01/08/2014 - amanda.carrrier

Delia is very professional and knowledgable.

She is also very easy to contact and always responsive to our needs. We have used her for several real estate transactions in the past couple of years and I can't even imagine using anyone else in the future!

05/31/2016 - mark lipaj bx25

Delia put her heart and soul into finding the right home for us!

She worked tirelessly and had all the professional contacts we needed to make it ours, who also were amazing by the way!! I will definitely recommend her to anyone that wants their experience on the market to be an easy and happy one

01/12/2019 - bvanslyke78

Delia was able to get this property under contract very quickly.

She also secured our sale with a backup contract that proved to be beneficial when the first contract backed out. The sale went forward effortlessly and I couldn't be happier.

03/03/2013 - user7588594

Delia is the best Realtor we have ever dealt with.

When we asked her to list our Jungle Prada home for sale, she did an in depth market analysis and was honest with us as to what we could expect our home to sell for, in a very depressed market condition. She actually sold our home for more than we expected!! Delia negotiated masterfully, in our best intrest. She is the ultimate professional and an incredibly nice person. Delia also represented us when we purchased our new house. Delia's expert negotiating skills allowed us to purchase our "dream house." We would not even consider using another realtor in the future and would highly recommend her to our friends and family.

05/09/2012 - user086084

Delia is the BEST realtor!

! She was with me every step of my journey, and I always felt as if I was the only person she was working with, even though she is quite busy. I could call on her or Everett any time of the day or evening - they make a great pair because if one was busy, the other found the time to help me. Delia understands the emotional toll that any real estate transaction has on a person - with her, it's not a business transaction - it's a people transaction!! She was delicately honest with me when I thought I found "the one", and she stood with my children and helped me see that it wasn't a good investment due to the asking price coupled with the needed repairs. She could have let me go through with the purchase, collected her check and walked away but that's not Delia's style. Her knowledge level is very impressive and it was put to the test during an unfortunate situation that came up during the purchase of my home. She knew the answers that the other realtor didn't know. During the closing of my dream home, Delia was sitting right beside me and was able to address any question that I had - no matter how small! I know without a shadow of a doubt that the friendship which developed during this experience will last far beyond the closing of the house - Delia and Everett are friends for life!

05/01/2017 - zuser20141221060310332

As out of state buyers we directly benefited from Delia's extensive real estate knowledge in the St.

Pete area and years of experience in her profession. Buying a home can be stressful and doing it long-distance can make it even more so. Delia helped us to break it down into a step by step process and build trust along the way. Everett came through every time with a quick response to our requests and flexibility to meet our schedule. Together those two make a terrific team.

07/05/2017 - Lee West

Delia was great in helping me find a new home in the St Pete area.

..She was very knowledgeable with the local area and did her due diligence in locating and showing me homes...I had a short window time wise and she made every effort to bring the project to closing...I very highly recommend Delia when buying or selling your property...

07/25/2019 - tjcameron1

Delia is a professional through and through.

If you want someone who is going to be fully engaged, listen to you and appreciate your perspective, set a goal and accomplish it- you can’t do any better. She knows the market, has great insight, and gets things done quickly.

11/06/2020 - zfg32012

I have already recommended her to my cousin to help her sell her home.

She has an assistant who will get back to you if Delia is not available at the moment you call. She has contacts to get jobs done in order to sell the home.

01/21/2016 - Bruce Wilt

I was a first time home buyer and had no idea what the process entailed!

Delia and her awesome assistant walked me through every step and answered every question I had. Thank you for making this process so easy! You are wonderful!

03/16/2016 - caitlinlynnn45

Delia, Where to begin!

From hello you have been amazingly helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and made my search for a home one of the easiest ever. Months of searching before we met ended up with you showing me the most perfect house within days of meeting you! I am so happy our paths crossed and will recommend you to anyone and everyone I hear is looking for a home. Thank you so much for finding my new home for me! You are fantastic!

01/19/2013 - user1181947

Delia was as determined to sell our home as we were.

She guided us on different things we could do to make our home sell quickly. Having a unique home and property to market she found us a perfect buyer to love our home as much as we did. Thanks Delia.

04/20/2017 - user78013230

Delia and her staff were fantastic.

They handled all the details for emptying out my parent's house, as I lived far away. They priced the home well and we received multiple offers. We got a very good price with little hassle, which was important to me. They recommended a great attorney that handled the entire transaction, from Power of Attorney to closing. They were very responsive and reasonably priced, too. I was very happy the transaction!

07/01/2018 - terry hill62

There could be no better realtor/person than Delia.

She did an amazing job as a buyers agent from start to finish and we are experienced buyers and sellers. Even after the sale, she continues to be a resource and help in every way we have asked as we prepare for our move. You should look no further and call Delia. Also, she came very highly recommended by a friend who bought a very high end home - she does it all!

05/26/2020 - sharonzimmerman62

I enjoyed working with Delia and Everett they're both very professional and a delight to work with.

Delia told me what needed to be done in order to sell the house we got everything done and the house was sold and closed on within 6 week I would highly recommend them

09/02/2016 - tazsp65

very professional would recommend Delia .

Most of all she listened to my needs and I found the perfect place to live and my house sold in 48 hours. Delia was able to keep me calm and cool as all happened so fast.

03/29/2018 - butterflie99999

Delia was the best.

In buying our FL home, we were located out of state, She made it very easy. She always answered our questions promptly and went above and beyond our expectations! Very friendly and knowledgeable!!!

08/05/2014 - trishpatino09

Best realtor I have dealt with.

She is a great communicator and made the transaction a smooth one. She has great local knowledge and an eye for good value in the area.

02/10/2015 - chesterd06

Delia was great to work with.

She has many years of experience and knew exactly what to look for in a home. She was always willing to show us a house. Even in the pouring rain of a summer storm. Once we found our home, she was there through the whole process. Delia is a realtor who really takes care of her clients.

09/01/2015 - user7893515

I can't express how awesome Delia and Forever Florida were with the sale of my house.

We weren't sure if we would be able to sell our house as it needed many improvements and we thought we would be stuck with it forever. With Delia's advise we made the decision to do a short sale. Forever Florida held our hand through the whole process. We had a buyer super fast which we were amazed by. The closing date was set and this happened sooner than we thought. Unfortunately at the last minute the buyers back out, we were panicking. Delia assured me we would have another buyer in no time, she didn't let us down! The rest of the process had to be done long distance as we already had a moving date and were moving out of state. Everything went so smoothly. We were also very surprised that Delia had us approved for HAFA and we received a considerable amount of moneyback that we weren't expecting! All in all we were exceptionally happy with Forever Florida, Delia and Everette who also went above and beyond for us!! Thank you so much! Mandy

05/18/2016 - amandastpet

Let me just start by saying WOW.

I was a first time home buyer in a very difficult price range and Delia never gave up. We looked at house after house and put in tons of offers till we found the perfect one. But I can't give all the credit to Delia, her amazing assistant Everett helped me a ton along the way. I would recommend anyone that's looking to buy or sell a home in the Tampa Bay area to give her a call. Let her amazing team make your buying or selling experience as good as mine!

08/13/2017 - tank4200

Delia is so easy to work with - she's down-to-earth, friendly, positive, works hard and quickly, and keeps you informed all along the way- she gets the job done.

11/03/2020 - Mary Kaye

I met Delia after I saw her listing on Zillow.

Although we did not like that property, we liked Delia enough to ask her to show us other listings. I found her knowledgeable and responsive. She probably showed us 20-30 properties before we found the right one. She guided us through the process and her team gave excellent support through a frenetic closing. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

09/16/2015 - user3554597

Easy to work with when needing a fast closing and when needing a fast selling even if all during the same BIG picture!

She is all around a pleasure to work with and such an amazing realtor! I have used her multiple times and recommended her to everyone I know!!

03/11/2020 - silli1433

Incredible service.

Secured the condo I’ve been waiting for, for years in 1 day. Could not ask for better service. Negotiated quickly and effectively to remove other potential buyers. Delia and Everett are a dream team.

04/05/2018 - user4692326

Delia and Everet are masters of patience and knowledge.

Without their expertise we would not have been able to close on our new home. They were always available to talk to, meet at the house and give valuable advise. They stayed with us through a very, very harrowing experience with Wells Fargo and were constant companions throughout the painful battle. Trust me, believe everything Delia says and definitely take her advise. Show less

05/31/2016 - pforde8

This is out second time buying a house using Delia as our agent.

We sold our cute starter home and 4 years. Made a great profit and now Delia has helped make our dream house become a reality. Delia is full of knowledge and great with negotiations! Couldn't be happier with our outcome. Would definitely recommend Delia!

09/17/2018 - MichaelWorthington

A miracle happened today.

Delia fought so hard for me. She went to bat more than a professional baseball player could ever imagine. I finally was able to close on my dream house in a most revered niche community after a long hard battle with a foreclosure property and bank who surprisingly revealed a lien the day before we were suppose to close back in early August. The listing agent and broker didn't do the work that they should have. Delia the broker and my agent of Forever Florida Real Estate went way beyond the call of duty so this day could finally happen. My dreams have come true!!!!!!

10/23/2015 - zuser20141013053024807

Professionalism from beginning to end, very smooth purchase.

Every aspect of this review I consider Five Star . Iam still working with Forever Florida Real Estate & Delia Davidson office for more property's

09/02/2016 - zuser20151025145116935

Delia was a good friend of our daughter.

She helped our daughter find her home and she is helping us relocate. Truly a professional that cares. I earned my Pa. real estate license in 1978 and had no desire to bring it to Florida. If you want an agent that understands the market and will tell you the true value of the home you are selling or purchasing, then call Delia. She is truly a great agent and a true professional. Her commission is not what she works for. She loves Florida and she works for you. You can chose her, which is the best or you can chose another and regret it. Do not error on the largest purchase of your life. Ron and Georganne Hughes

10/08/2016 - res02th8

Delia always responded to me immediately and her knowledge of the sale process was excellent.

She was always very professional but also completely honest with me, even when the news wasn't good for me. And she worked tirelessly to get my house sold quickly all without compromising the terms.

08/05/2014 - jrice3438

Delia was an absolute unknown entity.

She represented a property which was 1500 miles away from us. In a very short time, we felt as if we were dealing with a close friend. Her honesty was so surprising that we felt it was necessary to verify some of her comments. After a couple of verificatrions, it became evident that we had the real deal. She was with us every step of the way and then some (a lot!). After purchasing the property and THEN finally seeing it, some of Delia's observations proved to be wrong. What we found was even better than described. This total stranger has now moved to the category of friend (oh oh) and we would recomend her in the highest manner to anyone seeking that rare combination of expertise and honesty.

12/19/2014 - navy970006

Delia and Everett were absolutely amazing!

Extremely helpful in finding exactly what Dave and I were looking for. They were very professional and kind. If ever we decide to buy another home it would be through them all the way!

08/17/2017 - ShanaSwiridenko

Thanks to Forever Florida I got the deal I wanted!

The team worked very hard to negotiate my deal and get it to the table. We had some insurance and financing hoops but they had a large referral group that got on my house and got it ready for close! Thanks Delia, Everette, Augie and Sunset Title company for making it happen!

03/18/2016 - Alexis Henson

we had tried for 3 years to sell & Delia took it on & now in less than 3 months has it sold.

We are so Blessed to have had her for our Realtor. We would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell property. she was very positive & resourceful.

01/01/2014 - evie 33709

Delia was great and we highly recommend her.

We no longer live in the area and used Delia to help us sell a rental property. She worked very hard throughout the entire process and overcame many obstacles to close the deal. She was relentless. Our property was at the low end of the market, but she continued to focus on it even though there were bigger commissions to be made elsewhere. She handled all of the necessary repairs, got an offer for more than we expected and then pushed it over the finish line. She made it look easy. (but we know it wasn't!)

11/03/2015 - jmazina

Great experience!

Delia and her team were extremely knowledgeable and responsive. They truly cared that I got my house sold for the desired price, and worked with the buyer's agent to finally negotiate and acceptable price for all. I would definitely recommend Delia and team to others! Thank you!

11/15/2016 - Julie Berry

Delia has been our agent for over 10 years.

She has helped us buy and sell many properties during this period. We bought our last house in 2011 from Delia and she was able to negotiate a fantastic deal for us. We would highly recommend contacting her for your next purchase or sale.

06/21/2012 - bob5416

I have worked with Delia several times now during my ever changing and growing life.

She is a great agent in all aspects and a pleasure to work with in what can be a stressful time. She always goes above and beyond for her clients! She comes highly recommended from me.

03/11/2016 - silli1433

In late January 2014, we decided to buy a new home.

We called the listing agents on five houses for sale, and Delia was the only one to call back; and she called back within an hour! After that first call, we decided to work with Delia. Delia was very friendly, helpful, and responsive. She expertly navigated us through the home buying process. She made the process smooth. ..and we closed on our new house March 7, 2014!

03/14/2014 - user28130015

Our whole purchasing process was made much better with Delia's involvement.

We felt that the transaction was professionally managed. Everyone did what they said they were going to do, and when they said they would do it. And it doesn't hurt in business that it can fun and enjoyable. All around great experience.

03/04/2013 - user7054957

Awesome Realtor did everything that i ask for in buying a new home and she also went above and beyond.

Her expertise and her experience in the restate market is what makes her the number one realtor in Pinellas County.

07/28/2016 - ryancidlowski

Delia was willing to preview homes and send emails and texts of the property to help me make a decision.

She and her assistant sent pictures and measurements to help me. I was in Missouri and making a purchase in Florida, so this was a big help. She is very knowledgeable about construction, systems and neighborhoods in the market she provides service for. I would refer my friends and family to Delia Davidson

03/24/2016 - zuser20150420153824261

I was a first time home buyer and not familiar with the process of buying a home.

Delia made this process very easy and was available whenever I needed her. She was able to sell our house and find the home of our dreams. Easy transition. Great experience. !

02/24/2016 - zuser20140620175055910

In these tough times of real estate, I wouldn't choose anyone else to help us through buying or selling a home or office.

She knows how to get the job done!!!

12/13/2012 - user0487480

My husband & I were looking for an investment property located near our house.

We mentioned it in passing to Delia, knowing this is hard to find in our neighborhood which is highly sought after & uber popular. Delia called us with the perfect house 2 blocks from our home! We bid against 8 other buyers & per guidance we got the house! Since then we have renovated the house & Delia sold it with an awesome profit margin. We’ll definitely use her again!

08/14/2018 - leway24

Our family has used Delia as our real estate representative for several transactions.

We have always gone under contract, closed fast, and got ahead. Would not recommend any other.

07/29/2015 - idaelina

I saw an house that already had an offer on it.

And they told me the house was not for sale anymore because they will accept the offer. So I decided to call her to see if she could make it happen. She got the deal and her staff approve me so fast. Now I am living in my own place with no stress. Everything happens in 37 days. it was unbelievable. I really recommend her her and my next house still will be with her.

03/08/2018 - zuser20160417173234488

Delia is the best you could ask for.

Worked hard finding us the right house. Worked hard negotiating a closing and a great deal with the seller. Knew what to look for as far as what needs to be fixed by the seller and guided us through the whole process and made sure we were protected.

11/18/2014 - johnmallen10

Delia did an amazing job finding us our perfect home.

We closed in exactly a month. As first time home buyers she helped us every step of the way and made the process as easy as possible. We definitely recommend Delia to anyone looking to buy or sell.

02/16/2015 - blondelo23

Very professional, with a knowledge of the neighborhoods.

Was a pleasure to work with. Excellent follow through at all stages of the transaction and after. I did not have a single negative experience or comment that I could make.

05/20/2017 - wpw63

Delia and her team are 100% magnificent it was a pleasure working with her at every level.

I have highly recommend her to all my friends and family. She's knowledgeable, knows exactly what she's doing .she can make the worst situation a great situation. Her assisted Everett couldn't be more personable and knowledgeable. What a pleasure and a treat it was working with this team. Show less

12/30/2016 - zuser20160925072457011

Delia is highly recommended !

!!! I appreciate her great care, expertise and service. She explains every detail. Moving from another state is daunting. She is a masterful professional. Her negation skills are tremendous. I am so Very happy to have found her and her assistant Everett to assist me in my move from another state to sunny Florida.

05/17/2018 - gammlinda

This is our third home purchase in the last 12 years, and Delia was the best Realtor EVER!

Delia showed us the house on Day 1 and the house already had multiple offers. She immediately put an offer together, had many conversations with the listing agent and sold us to her. We got the house! If you want a a realtor that is honest and always has your best interest at heart, Delia is your girl.

08/31/2020 - centralfence1

Delia is by far the best realtor in Saint Petersburg, FL.

She is responsive, punctual, and always made time for us whenever we needed her assistance. She is a master negotiator and her focus to detail was absolutely delightful to witness. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for their dream home and will definitely continue to use her expertise and knowledge of the real estate industry. Show less

05/17/2016 - VinalPate

test

I enjoyed working with Delia and Everett.

Both were consummate professionals. They made for a quick, seamless, and error-free sale and closing in 12 days! I would recommend Delia and Everett both for buying or selling real estate in the future. Delia's knowledge of the market and the in's and out's of the process is superb and would be an asset to any potential client. Everett's tireless energy and enthusiasm would also be welcomed any future transactions. They both work hard for their clients. Thank you both again! Best Wishes, Craig

07/25/2019 - saleshenry

Delia is a true professional and stayed on top of my home sale.

Prior to that, she was wonderful at renting and managing my property. I would recommend her to any looking for a good realtor.

12/06/2017 - Carol Domek

I recommend Delia Davidson wholeheartedly and unequivocally.

We had dealt, previously, with another agent and were getting nowhere quickly. Delia absolutely ATTACKS issues that arise like a bulldog and refuses to let anything stand in the way of her client and the home they want. Her knowledge of the area was only surpassed by her knowing EVERYONE who could help along the way. A roofer? Better insurance? Pool guy? Yard work? Help with the mortgage? Delia knows someone who can help you. Extremely responsive. Extremely good. Extremely knowledgeable. She made the purchase of our new home happen, and that is not an exaggeration!

09/01/2015 - ericvk

Delia and her Team were great to work with.

I am new to Florida and was looking in several areas within Tampa Bay. Delia was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer questions about each neighborhood/area that I was interested in. Delia and Team proactively assisted in my search, and were always willing to assist in anyway they could. I would highly recommend Delia and Team to anyone looking for a home.

zuser20140602130001466

It has taken longer than I expected to get around to writing this but I have been too busy moving into my new place.

My original meeting with Delia was accidental. I had just had knee surgery; she lives nearby but I didn't know her. She stopped by my house because she had seen something in my yard which needed attention and she took care of it. During the conversation which ensued, I learned that she is a realtor and I told her that I was considering selling my house since it seemed to be getting harder and harder to keep it up. I believe that she could have taken advantage of the situation and used it to her advantage but she didn't. It turned out that almost one year went by before I finally made the decision to sell and called her. She worked very hard on the sale and in about three months we had a prospective buyer. Then the fun really began as we went back and forth with questions, negotiations and whatever. She stayed on top of everything as she worked to bring both of us to an acceptable price, conditions and date of sale. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor. Sarah Wittstruck

06/09/2014 - zuser20140609074019730

Delia is very knowledgeable and a true professional.

She assisted me in obtaining a loan from a knowledgeable mortgage company familiar with the down payment assistance program, that actually made the difference for being able to purchase a home for a first time home-buyer! I recommend Ms. Davidson to everybody I know looking to buy a home, first time buyer or seasoned investor. Thanks Delia!

02/05/2017 - pzamn1

Delia was the best!

! She kept us sane throughout the stressful process of buying a home. She always answered mine and my husbands questions promptly. She is professional, knowledgeable and fun to work with. We would definitely recommend her for anyone buying or selling a home!!

11/12/2014 - Heather Huffman (Oliva)

I loved working with Delia.

On top of everything, always warm and engaging in our interactions. I bought a house in Gulfport, Delia showed me great properties and gave me really good advice. When I wanted to go look, she made herself available. The web tools for selecting homes and communicating my thoughts are really helpful too. Worked through some tricky issues to complete purchase. I also loved working with her assistant, Everitt - they both made me feel like I was in good hands and everything was going to be managed and worked out! Delia has great connections that can help with all aspects of the purchase and advice needed. I would recommend her anyone and will definitely be referring my friends.

11/13/2016 - deb2549

Delia and Everett helped us find the perfect condo by REALLY listening.

They encouraged us to tour places we hadn't considered online, but checked boxes on our list we didn't even realize were there. Delia thrives on negitiations and knows all of the professionals we needed to close the deal. A great experience!

04/09/2018 - BethBeyerAbbott

Property Search